Board of Trustees

List of 22 members.

  • Mr. Dwight Alworth 

  • Mrs. Erin Black 

  • Mrs. Kelly (Courts) Blackburn 

  • Mrs. Linda Cowden 

  • Mr. Will Crump 

  • Mr. Scott Dinger 

  • Mrs. Vicki Donnell 

  • Mrs. Giré Dragun 

  • Mrs. Barbara Farish 

  • Mr. Brendan Fikes 

  • The Rev. David Galletly 

  • Mrs. Ann Hankins 

  • Mr. Steven Jeffcoat 

  • Dr. Premila (Singh) Johnson 

  • Mrs. Cameron (Salehi) Kelly 

  • Mr. Michael McWilliams 

  • Mrs. Diana Person 

  • Mr. Steven Pruett 

  • Mr. Collin Sewell 

  • Mrs. Kathy Shannon 

  • Mr. Noble Starnes 

  • Mr. James Wilson 

Mr. Brian Carney
Chancellor (Legal Counsel)

To contact any board member, you may email

Trustee Emeriti

Kate Beal
Kelly Beal
Stuart Beal
Larry Bell
Mary de Compiegne
Norbert Dickman
Julie Edwards
Tony Farish
Russell Meyers
Steve Person
Jack Rathbone
Candyce Roybal
Jane Williams
Jim Woodcock


Mrs. Erin Black, President
Mr. Michael McWilliams, First Vice President
Ms. Kathy Shannon, Second Vice President
Mr. Steven Pruett, Finance Chairman
Mrs. Giré Dragun, Secretary

The Rev. David Galletly, Holy Trinity Ex Officio Representative
Mrs. Shelby Hammer,  Head of School and Ex Officio Member

Trinity Endowment Corporation Directors
Joe de Compiegne, Chair
Will Crump
Jamie Terry, Treasurer
Steve Goree
Kobi Lincoln, Ex Officio
Shelby Hammer, Ex Officio
Mike Party
Karen Scharbauer
Teri Wilkinson

Experience the Difference

3500 W. Wadley Ave.  •  Midland, TX 79707  •  432-697-3281, x201  •